Our Staff

 

School Administration

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Casey O'Brien Principal 429-3883 Main Office cobrien@sccs.net
Amy Spiers Assistant Principal 429-3883 Main Office aspiers@sccs.net

 

Counseling

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Nancy Garcia Puhvel Counselor 429-3883  Main Office ngarciapuhvel@sccs.net
Shelli Stepps
Counselor 429-3883 x3106 Main Office sstepps@sccs.net
Pam Perkins
Counseling Secretary 429-3883 x3107 Main Office pperkins@sccs.net

 

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Lisa Orozco
Principal's Secretary 429-3883 x3111 Main Office lorozco@sccs.net
Fe Silva Community Coordinator 429-3883 x3103 Main Office fsilva@sccs.net
Katt Olander-Tompkins Attendance Clerk
Health Clerk
429-3883 x3105
429-3883 x3108
Main Office kolander@sccs.net
Campus Supervisor
Main Office
Aidee Valdez-Martinez Program Coordinator AAA 429-3883 x1002 Main Office avaldezmartinez@
Teo Lopez Head Custoidan 429-3883 x3120 Main Office tlopez@sccs.net
Javier Fernandez Night Custodian 429-3883 x3120
Main Office jfernandez@sccs.net

 

Library Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Jessica Brooks
Library Media Teacher 429-3883 x1210 Library jbrooks@sccs.net
Marina Fitch Library Media Assistant 429-3883 x1209 Library mfitch@sccs.net

 

Athletics

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dusten Dennis
Athletic Director 831-316-4684 Gym dustendennis@sccs.net

 

Teachers

Name Position Phone Number
429-3883 ext?
Room Email Address
Julia Baginski Teacher ext 1022 Rm 22 jbaginski@sccs.net
Nick Bianchini
Teacher   Cafeteria nbianchini@sccs.net
Erin Brandon Teacher ext 1015 Rm 15
ebrandon@sccs.net
Sherri Kilkenny
Teacher ext 1005 Rm 5 skilkenny@sccs.net
Maria Garcia
Teacher ext 1019
Rm 19
mgarcia@sccs.net
Adam Carter Teacher  ext 3125 Rm 1 acarter@sccs.net
Andrew Castro Teacher ext 1009 Rm 9 andrewcastro@sccs.net
Ellen Semeniuk Teacher ext 1012  Rm 12 msemeniuk@sccs.net
Blake Battles Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 bbattles@sccs.net
Kaitlin Fasse Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 kfasse@sccs.net
Sara Goldfarb Teacher ext 1017 Rm 17 sgoldfarb@sccs.net
Annie Harris Teacher ext 1011 Rm 11 aharris@sccs.net
Joe Hedgecock Teacher
Gym jhedgecock@sccs.net
Mary Wright Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21 mwright@sccs.net
Sue Moen
Teacher ext 1009
Rm 9
smoen@sccs.net
Kyle Noone
Teacher
Gym knoone@sccs.net
David Norman
Teacher ext 1010
Rm 10
dnorman@sccs.net
Kristen Silva Teacher ext 1013 Rm 13 ksilva@sccs.net
Erin Petersen-Lindberg Teacher ext 1004 Rm 4 elindberg@sccs.net
Calli Rickey
Teacher
Gym crickey@sccs.net
Jennifer Sanchez Teacher ext 1016 Rm 16 jsanchez@sccs.net
Kathy Sandidge
Teacher ext 1007 Rm 7
ksandidge@sccs.net
Nichole Sanguinetti 
Teacher ext 1018 Rm 18 nsanguinetti@sccs.net
Jeff Singson
Teacher ext 1003 Rm 3 jsingson@sccs.net
Wendy Thompson Teacher ext 1014 Rm 14 wthompson@sccs.net
Zina Urquhart Teacher     zurquhart@sccs.net
Joanne Volpe Speech Therapist ext 3126 Rm 20 jvolpe@sccs.net
Thira Wallwork Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21 twallwork@sccs.net
Molly O'Neil RTI Coordinator

moneil@sccs.net
Mikaela Alexander Teacher 1008 Rm 8 malexander@sccs.net

 

Instructional Technician

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dena Bjornlie Technician 429-3883
dbjornlie@sccs.net
Kristi Medlen Technician 429-3883
kmedlen@sccs.net

 



Copyright 2015 Branciforte Middle School