Our Staff

 

School Administration

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Casey O'Brien Principal 429-3883 Main Office cobrien@sccs.net
Amy Spiers Assistant Principal 429-3883 Main Office aspiers@sccs.net

 

Counseling

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Nancy Garcia Puhvel Counselor 429-3883 x1024   Rm 24 ngarciapuhvel@sccs.net
Shelli Stepps
Counselor 429-3883 x3106 Main Office sstepps@sccs.net
Pam Perkins
Counseling Secretary 429-3883 x3107 Main Office pperkins@sccs.net

 

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Lisa Orozco
Principal's Secretary 429-3883 x3111 Main Office lorozco@sccs.net
Fe Silva Community Coordinator 429-3883 x3103 Main Office fsilva@sccs.net
Katt Olander-Tompkins Attendance Clerk
Health Clerk
429-3883 x3105
429-3883 x3108
Main Office kolander@sccs.net
Campus Supervisor
Main Office
 Aidee Valdez-Martinez Program Coordinator AAA 429-3883 x1002 Main Office avaldezmartinez@
Teo Lopez Head Custoidan 429-3883 x3120 Main Office tlopez@sccs.net

Night Custodian
Main Office

 

Library Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Jessica Brooks
Library Media Teacher 429-3883 x1210 Library jbrooks@sccs.net
Marina Fitch Library Media Assistant 429-3883 x1209 Library mfitch@sccs.net

 

Athletics

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dusten Dennis
Athletic Director 831-824-4680
Gym ddennis@sccs.net

 

Teachers

Name Position Phone Number
429-3883 ext?
Room Email Address
 Julia Baginski Teacher ext 1022 Rm 22 jbaginski@sccs.net
Nick Bianchini
Teacher   Cafeteria nbianchini@sccs.net
Erin Brandon Teacher ext 1015 Rm 15
ebrandon@sccs.net
Stefanie Brown
Teacher ext 1005 Rm 5 sbrown@sccs.net
Kristen Cameron
Teacher ext 1010
Rm 10
kcameron@sccs.net
 Adam Carter Teacher  ext 3125 Rm 1 acarter@sccs.net
 Andrew Castro Teacher ext 1022 Rm 22 andrewcastro@sccs.net
Wendy Cavadias Teacher ext 1007 Rm 7 wcavadias@sccs.net
Lauren Crosser Teacher ext 1019  Rm 19 lcrosser@sccs.net
John Daniels Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 jdaniels@sccs.net
 Kaitlin Fasse Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 kfasse@sccs.net
Dusten Dennis
Teacher 831-824-4680 Rm 13  ddennis@sccs.net
Sara Goldfarb Teacher ext 1017 Rm 17 sgoldfarb@sccs.net
Annie Harris Teacher ext 1006 Rm 6 aharris@sccs.net
Joe Hedgecock Teacher
Gym jhedgecock@sccs.net
Karen McKabe Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 kmckabe@sccs.net
Sue Moen
Teacher ext 1009
Rm 9
smoen@sccs.net
Kyle Noone
Teacher
Gym knoone@sccs.net
David Norman
Teacher ext 1010
Rm 10
dnorman@sccs.net
Molly O'Neil Teacher ext 1013 Rm 13 moneil@sccs.net
Erin Petersen-Lindberg Teacher ext 1004 Rm 4 elindberg@sccs.net
Calli Rickey
Teacher
Gym crickey@sccs.net
Jennifer Sanchez Teacher ext 1016 Rm 16 jsanchez@sccs.net
Kathy Sandidge
Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21
ksandidge@sccs.net
Nichole Sanguinetti 
Teacher ext 1018 Rm 18 nsanguinetti@sccs.net
Jeff Singson
Teacher ext 1003 Rm 3 jsingson@sccs.net
Wendy Thompson Teacher ext 1014 Rm 14 wthompson@sccs.net
 Zina Urquhart Teacher     zqrquhart@sccs.net
Joanne Volpe Speech Therapist ext 3126 Rm 20 jvolpe@sccs.net
 Thira Wallwork Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21 twallwork@sccs.net
Karin Wanless RTI Coordinator ext 3110 Office kwanless@sccs.net
 Nathan Woods Teacher 1008 Rm 8 nwoods@sccs.net

 

Instructional Technician

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dena Bjornlie Technician 429-3883
dbjornlie@sccs.net
Marina Gagne Technician 429-3883
mgagne@sccs.net
Marion Noguera Technician 429-3883
mnoguera@sccs.net
Kristi Medlen Technician 429-3883
kmedlen@sccs.net

 



Copyright 2015 Branciforte Middle School