Our Staff

 

School Administration

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Kristin Pfotenhauer Principal 429-3883 Main Office kpfotenhauer@sccs.net
Amy Spiers Assistant Principal 429-3883 Main Office aspiers@sccs.net

 

Counseling

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Shelli Stepps
Counselor 429-3883 X3106 Main Office sstepps@sccs.net
Pam Perkins
Counseling Secretary 429-3883 X3107 Main Office pperkins@sccs.net

 

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Lisa Orozco
Principal's Secretary 429-3883 x3111 Main Office lorozco@sccs.net
Fe Silva Attendance Tech 429-3883 x3103 Main Office fsilva@sccs.net
Katt Olander-Tompkins Attendance Clerk
Health Clerk
429-3883 x3105
429-3883 x3108
Main Office kolander@sccs.net
Maria Soto Campus Supervisor
429-1210 x3108 Main Office msoto@sccs.net
Teo Lopez Head Custoidan 429-3883 x3120 Main Office tlopez@sccs.net

Night Custodian 429-3883 Main Office

 

Library Staff

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Jessica Brooks
Library Media Teacher 429-3883 x1210 Library jbrooks@sccs.net
Margaret Dalbesio Library Media Assistant 429-3883 x1210 Library mdalbesio@sccs.net

 

Athletics

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dusten Dennis
Athletic Director 831-824-4680
Gym ddennis@sccs.net

 

Teachers

Name Position Phone Number
429-3883 ext?
Room Email Address
Cathy Costa Teacher ext 1008 Rm 8 ccosta@sccs.net
Nick Bianchini
Teacher   Cafeteria nbianchini@sccs.net
Erin Brandon Teacher ext 1015 Rm 15
ebrandon@sccs.net
Stefanie Brown
Teacher ext 1005 Rm 5 sbrown@sccs.net
Kristen Cameron
Teacher ext 1011
Rm 11
kcameron@sccs.net
 Adam Carter Teacher   Rm 1 acarter@sccs.net
Wendy Cavadias Teacher ext 1007 Rm 7 wcavadias@sccs.net
 Lauren Crosser Teacher ext 1022   Rm 22 lcrosser@sccs.net
 John Daniels Teacher ext 1012 Rm 12 jdaniels@sccs.net
Dusten Dennis
Teacher ext 1003 & 1018
Rm 3 & 18   ddennis@sccs.net
Sara Goldfarb Teacher ext 1017 Rm 17 sgoldfarb@sccs.net
Joe Hedgecock Teacher ext 1301 Gym jhedgecock@sccs.net
Annie Harris
Teacher ext 1006
Rm 6
aharris@sccs.net
Derry Lammerding Teacher ext 1016
Rm 16 dlammerding@sccs.net
George Martinez Teacher ext 1006 Rm 6 gmartinez@sccs.net
Sue Moen
Teacher ext 1009
Rm 9
smoen@sccs.net
Kyle Noone
Teacher ext 1301
Gym knoone@sccs.net
David Norman
Teacher ext 1010
Rm 10
dnorman@sccs.net
Molly O'Neil Teacher ext 1013 Rm 13 moneil@sccs.net
Erin Petersen-Lindberg Teacher ext 1004 Rm 4 elindberg@sccs.net
 Julie Presant
Teacher ext 1019 Rm 19
jpresant@sccs.net
Calli Rickey
Teacher
Gym crickey@sccs.net
Drea Roberts Teacher ext 1012 Rm 6 aroberts@sccs.net
Kathy Sandidge
Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21
ksandidge@sccs.net
Nichole Sanguinetti 
Teacher ext 1018 Rm 18 nsanguinetti@sccs.net
Jeff Singson
Teacher ext 1003 Rm 3 jsingson@sccs.net
Wendy Thompson Teacher ext 1014 Rm 14 wthompson@sccs.net
Joanne Volpe Teacher ext 3126 Rm 20 jvolpe@sccs.net
Karin Wanless RtI Coordinator ext 3110 Office kwanless@sccs.net
 Frank Wessels Teacher ext 1021 Rm 21 fwessels@sccs.net

 

Instructional Technician

Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address
Dena Bjornlie Technician 429-3883
dbjornlie@sccs.net
Marina Gagne Technician 429-3883
mgagne@sccs.net
Marion Noguera Technician 429-3883
mnoguera@sccs.net
Kristi Medlin Technician 429-3883
kmedlin@sccs.net

 

Webmasters


Name Position Phone Number Room Email Address










Copyright 2015 Branciforte Middle School